This website is specifically tailored to high school philosophy clubs, but everyone, regardless of high school affiliation, is encouraged to join and participate in the conversations and debates. An account is not required to participate in the primarily philosophical discussions, but hey, why not join the club for all of them, like the most heated of the debates in the members-only section.


The content expressed on this page is not necessarily the opinion of the staff or administration of FVHS and is not always monitored by the FVHS administration
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Poll
What discussion are you looking forward to the most?
 Addiction
 Afterlife
 Anarchy
 Beyond the Universe
 Candy
 Communism
 Eurovision
 Free Will
 Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
 Hitler
 Honor Crimes
 Ira
 Peace
 the System
 Suicide
 Zombies
 Other (Please describe in your post)
View results
Latest topics
» Responsibility
Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:40 pm by Key

» Who Should Be Emperess of the World
Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:27 pm by Key

» What do you think of Andrew?
Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:26 pm by Key

» How do you celebrate Thanksgiving?
Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:23 pm by Key

» What is the best quality a person can possess?
Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:00 pm by Key

» What If I"m the Only Person in Existence
Sun Oct 14, 2012 4:56 pm by Key

» 2-17-11 possible topic for next week!
Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:20 pm by komalram

» Best cookie flavor?
Thu Feb 03, 2011 9:58 pm by komalram

» What discussion(s) are you looking forward to the most?
Mon Jan 03, 2011 11:04 pm by AsterUchiha


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 Jan 2019
 
Wed 02 Jan 2019
 
Thu 03 Jan 2019
 
Fri 04 Jan 2019
 
Sat 05 Jan 2019
 
Sun 06 Jan 2019
 
Mon 07 Jan 2019
 
Tue 08 Jan 2019
 
Wed 09 Jan 2019
 
Thu 10 Jan 2019
 
Fri 11 Jan 2019
 
Sat 12 Jan 2019
 
Sun 13 Jan 2019
 
Mon 14 Jan 2019
 
Tue 15 Jan 2019
 
Wed 16 Jan 2019
 
Thu 17 Jan 2019
 
Fri 18 Jan 2019
 
Sat 19 Jan 2019
 
Sun 20 Jan 2019
 
Mon 21 Jan 2019
 
Tue 22 Jan 2019
 
Wed 23 Jan 2019
 
Thu 24 Jan 2019
 
Fri 25 Jan 2019
 
Sat 26 Jan 2019
 
Sun 27 Jan 2019
 
Mon 28 Jan 2019
 
Tue 29 Jan 2019
 
Wed 30 Jan 2019
 
Thu 31 Jan 2019